Committee


Committee Members for the Year 2018-2020
Steven President - Steven Chen
Director of Operations - Fine Dining,
Crystal Jade
Email: president_abss@ymail.com
Michael Ceng

President Mentor – Ravi Muthiah
Email: ravi.muthiah@gmail.com

Steven

Vice-President - Steven Cheng
F&B Lecturer
Institute of Technical Education, College West
Email: steven_y_k_cheng@ite.edu.sg

Sylvia Yee

Treasurer Mentor - Sylvia Yee
Asst Operation Manager
tcc- the connoisseur concerto
Email: sylviayeest@gmail.com


Jesper Low

Honorary Treasurer - Jesper Low
Teacher - Northlight School
Email: jesper70@singnet.com.sg
David Chan Honorary Secretary - David Chan
Email: secretary@singaporebartenders.com
Sanjay Joseph Committee Member - Sanjay Joseph
Director, F&B - Gusttimo World Pte Ltd
Email: sanjay.joseph@gusttimoworld.com
Marco Committee Member - Nikki Leong-Chan
Email: nik357chan@gmail.com
Jason Ow-yong Committee Member - Jason Ow-yong, Representing SHA
Host Mentor (Institute of Wines & Spirits) – SHATEC
Email: jasonowyong@shatec.sg
Committee Member - Maria Carmela Belolo
Email: melia_belolo@yahoo.com